top of page
Search
Writer's pictureRain- Rainer Karioredjo

My 29th B'day, Part 2; Attending Mita's & Fikri's (Traditional Minangkabau Wedding)

On the 30th of October, 2021, one day before my actual birthday (31 October), I attended a friend's wedding. I attended Mita's and Fikri's traditional Minangkabau wedding.


Attending such a nice wedding is an unforgettable experience, because you meet culture and tradition at the same time. Entering, signing, congratulating and enjoying the delicious meals are all included just like most weddings. It was such an honor for me to attend, because it was one of my 29th birthday's memories I got to make while living in Indonesia. I hope to experience much more.



Thank you for inviting me and I hereby wish you both a Happy and Blessed Married Life.



For more updates you may follow me on: Instagram: @rainkario https://www.instagram.com/rainkario Facebookpage: Rain-Karioredjo Rainer, https://www.facebook.com/rainauthorwr... SHOW LESS




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page