top of page
Search
Writer's pictureRain- Rainer Karioredjo

Getting Vaccinated (COVID-19)

Getting vaccinated and it it went:

Since we all had to go through some tough times during the COVID-19 pandemic and the protocols we had to follow, getting vaccinated also become a rule we all must do. Therefore when the doors opened for foreigners to get vaccinated as well, my friends and I took the chance to get it.


On the 16th of October, 2021, I got my first dose called 'Moderna'.

I didn't feel any side effects beside pain on the left arm that lasted for 2 days.

On the 20th of November, 2021, I got my 2nd dose called 'Moderna'.

I remember staying over at my friend's house that weekend who helped me with something. We watched a movie that evening and afterwards went to bed. Around 2am pass midnight, I felt as if I was struck by lightning. My whole body temperature rapidly rose as I was getting a high fever at once. I took in the paracetamol tablet the doctor gave me and tried to sleep again. This sudden fever lasted for 3 days.



But within this video you'll see how, when and where I got vaccinated.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page